SKB Trader

Online foreign exchange trading application

More information

Every bank lends money.
We offer you comfort and flexibility.

Flexibility

Your chosen relationship officer, who is knowledgeable and experienced, will handle all your financial needs.

More

Stability

We are a stable and trustworthy bank, owned by OTP Group.

More

Integrity

We will accompany you with customized solutions on your personal and business path.

More

We are here for you. Contact us and we will reply gladly!

Relationship managers are taking care of Micro and Small Companies with net annual revenues of up to 1.5 m EUR.

BARBARA ŠTREKELJ VIOLETA STOJANOVSKA KRAŠOVEC MAJDA VIRANT  DARKA ŠUŠTERŠIČ BUTINAR
Relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Relationship manager,
Vrhnika
Relationship manager,
Ljubljana 
Relationship manager,
Ljubljana
(01) 560-7241 070 453 085 (01) 546-6965 (01) 239-6910
Barbara.Strekelj@skb.si violeta.stojanovska-krasovec@skb.si Majda.Virant@skb.si Darka.Sustersic-Butinar@skb.si

 

TILEN ALEKSANDROV ROK VRHOVNIK JOŽICA SATLER MATEJ VITEŽNIK MATEJ KOREN
Relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Relationship manager,
Domžale
Relationship manager,
Zalog
Relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Relationship manager,
Ljubljana
(01) 471-5686 (01) 729-8906 (01) 527-2011 (01) 471-5392 (01) 500-1771
Tilen.Aleksandrov@skb.si Rok.Vrhovnik@skb.si Jozica.Satler@skb.si Matej.Vitežnik@skb.si Matej.Koren@skb.si

DARJA TUTTA MARIJA JURČIČ NADA BURNIK MATEJA MLAKAR ALEŠ KLINAR VESNA BOŠKAN
Relationship manager,
Kranj
Relationship manager,
Škofja Loka
Relationship manager,
Škofja Loka
Relationship manager,
Radovljica
Relationship manager,
Jesenice
Relationship manager,
Kranj
(04) 201-5168 (04) 518-4053 (04) 518-4059 (04) 537-0813 (04) 583-4257 (04) 537-0811
Darja.Tutta@skb.si Marija.Jurcic@skb.si Nada.Burnik@skb.si Mateja.Mlakar@skb.si Ales.Klinar@skb.si Vesna.Boskan@skb.si

MARTINA ŠPRINGER STRAŠEK JASMINA NACHBAR BORIS JURAJEVČIČ MARKO GAVRIĆ NEJA ŽAGAR GREGOR KOŽAR
Relationship manager,
Novo mesto
Relationship manager,
Grosuplje
Relationship manager,
Črnomelj
Relationship manager,
Kočevje
Relationship manager,
Novo mesto
Relationship manager,
Kočevje
(07) 373-1569 (01) 788-8704 (07) 305-6490 (01) 893-1870 (07) 373 -1563 (07) 488-2672 (Krško)
(07) 496-1129 (Brežice
Martina.Springer-Strasek@skb.si Jasmina.Nachbar@skb.si Boris.Jurajevcic@skb.si Marko.Gavric@skb.si Neja.Zagar@skb.si Gregor.Kozar@skb.si

VITODRAG KRAMPERŠEK TOMI DRŽAJ SIMONA KOVAČIČ LEA MIŠĆIN KATARINA KOZMUS MAGAJNE NIKOLINA KRALJ URBAN FIJAVŽ
Relationship manager,
Maribor
Relationship manager,
Ptuj
Relationship manager,
Celje
Relationship manager,
Maribor
Relationship manager,
Žalec, Mozirje
Relationship manager,
Rogaška Slatina
Relationship manager,
Velenje
(02) 234-7721 (02) 749-2901 (03) 428-6310 070 453 058 (03) 712-0318 (03) 428-6348 070 453 047
Vitodrag.Krampersek@skb.si Tomi.Drzaj@skb.si Simona.Kovacic@skb.si Lea.Miscin@skb.si Katarina.Magajne@skb.si Nikolina.Kralj@skb.si Urban.Fijavz@skb.si

ŠPELA KLOPČIČ IRENA GREGORIN
Relationship manager, Zagorje Relationship manager, Litija
(03) 566-4001 (01) 890-0239
Spela.Klopcic@skb.si Irena.Gregorin@skb.si

DARJA BRAČKO JASMINA VOGRINEC
Relationship manager, Murska Sobota Relationship manager, Ljutomer
(02) 522-3110 (02) 583-1313
Darja.Bracko@skb.si Jasmina.Vogrinec@skb.si

KSENIJA GOMIŠČEK BRIGITA ŽGAVEC UROŠ VONČINA DAMJANA MRŠNIK
Relationship manager, Nova Gorica Relationship manager, Koper Relationship manager, Idrija Relationship manager, Ilirska Bistrica
(05) 335-0515 (05) 666-3316 (05) 374-1107 (05) 714-2280
Ksenija.Gomiscek@skb.si Brigita.Zgavec@skb.si Uros.Voncina@skb.si Damjana.Mrsnik@skb.si

Corporate relationship managers are taking care of Medium-sized Companies with net annual revenues of over 1.5 m EUR and up to 50 m EUR.

KRISTINA BERIŠAJ ALEN ĆORALIĆ DARKO TODOROVIĆ ANZEJ KUHAR MAJA ORAŽEM VIKTOR TRNJANAC
Corporate relationship manager Corporate relationship manager Corporate relationship manager Corporate relationship manager Corporate relationship manager Corporate relationship manager
(01) 471-5818 (01) 471-5274 (01) 471-5269 (01) 471-5118 (01) 471-5680 (01) 471-5164
Kristina.Berisaj@skb.si Alen.Coralic@skb.si Darko.Todorovic@skb.si Anzej.Kuhar@skb.si Maja.Orazem@skb.si Viktor.Trnjanac@skb.si

IGOR ERŽEN MIHELA KRALJ PETRA KLEMENČIČ
Corporate relationship manager, Kranj Corporate relationship manager, Škofja Loka Corporate relationship manager, Kranj
(04) 281-0126 (04) 518-4050 (04) 201-5164
Igor.Erzen@skb.si Mihela.Kralj@skb.si Petra.Klemencic@skb.si

RUDOLF GRABRIJAN ALENKA GORJAN LIVIJA MAJERLE
Corporate relationship manager, Novo mesto Corporate relationship manager, Novo mesto Corporate relationship manager, Novo mesto
(07) 373-1581 (07) 488-2605 (07) 373-1576
Rudolf.Grabrijan@skb.si Alenka.Gorjan@skb.si Livija.Majerle@skb.si

ANDREJ TERTINEK GORAN ROTOVNIK BORIS KENDA POLONCA VERDEV SIMONA VOJKOVIČ DAJANA GALUN
Corporate relationship manager, Maribor Corporate relationship manager, Celje Corporate relationship manager, Celje Corporate relationship manager, Celje Corporate relationship manager, Celje Corporate relationship manager, Maribor
(02) 234-7716 (03) 428-6320 (03) 428-6314 (03) 428-6308 (03) 428-6349 (02) 234-7713
Andrej.Tertinek@skb.si Goran.Rotovnik@skb.si Boris.Kenda@skb.si Polonca.Verdev@skb.si Simona.Vojkovic@skb.si Dajana.Galun@skb.si

OLGA FELKAR
Corporate relationship manager, Murska Sobota
(02) 522-3112
Olga.Felkar@skb.si

HELENA RADOSAVLJEVIČ SUZANA GROFF
Corporate relationship manager, Koper Corporate relationship manager
(05) 666-3317 (01) 471-5781
Helena.Radosavljevic@skb.si Suzana.Groff@skb.si

Corporate relationship managers are taking care of Large Companies with more than 50 m EUR in annual sales revenue, and International Companies and State & Public Companies.

TANJA ŠMID MATJAŽ JOŽE KASTELIC LUKA JORDAN MAJA MENCINGER JERNEJ HORVAT
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
(01) 471-5929 (01) 471-5125 (01) 471-5729 (01) 471-5004 (01) 471-5124
Tanja.Smid@skb.si Matjaz.Kastelic@skb.si Luka.Jordan@skb.si Maja.Mencinger@skb.si Jernej.Horvat@skb.si

 

NATAŠA OBREZ SANDRA KOJANIĆ BARBARA ŠTRAUS PETER PREGLEJ
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
(01) 471-5593 (01) 471-5562 (01) 471-5631 070 453 129
Natasa.Obrez@skb.si Sandra.Kojanic@skb.si Barbara.Straus@skb.si Peter.Preglej@skb.si

53 different tasks, 
0 outlet visits

With MY@SKB mobile bank, PRO SKB NET internet bank and a wide network of ATMs,
you will be able to arrange all your finances out of the comfort of your home.

 

+ 48

Otherdigital services

News

Corporate finances, Personal finances

Permanent closure of the outlets Sevnica and Metlika

19. 04. 2024

Due to the optimization of operations, the outlets Sevnica and Metlika will be permanently closed as of 26 April 2024.

Awards, Corporate finances, Personal finances, SKB NET, PRO SKB NET

For the fifth year, the SKB brand has been awarded the Superbrands Slovenia title

05. 03. 2024

This year again, for the fifth year in a row, the SKB brand is the recipient of the title Superbrands 2024 in Slovenia!

Awards, Corporate finances, Personal finances

SKB Bank for the twelfth time with the title "Bank of the Year in Slovenia"

01. 12. 2023

The Banker professional magazine recognized SKB Bank as the best bank in Slovenia for the twelfth time and this year again awarded the Bank the title "Bank of the year 2023 in Slovenia".