SKB Trader

Online foreign exchange trading application

More information

Every bank lends money.
We offer you comfort and flexibility.

Flexibility

Your chosen relationship officer, who is knowledgeable and experienced, will handle all your financial needs.

More

Stability

We are a stable and trustworthy bank, owned by OTP Group.

More

Integrity

We will accompany you with customized solutions on your personal and business path.

More

We are here for you. Contact us and we will reply gladly!

Relationship managers are taking care of Micro and Small Companies with net annual revenues of up to 1.5 m EUR.

Ljubljana with surroundings

BARBARA ŠTREKELJ POLONCA FENDE ARNELA NADAREVIĆ  MAJDA VIRANT  DARKA ŠUŠTERŠIČ BUTINAR
Relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Relationship manager,
Ljubljana 
Relationship manager,
Ljubljana 
Relationship manager,
Ljubljana
(01) 560-7241 (01) 471-5686  (01) 471-5392 (01) 546-6965 (01) 239-6910
Barbara.Strekelj@skb.si Polonca.Fende@skb.si Arnela.Nadarevic@skb.si Majda.Virant@skb.si Darka.Sustersic-Butinar@skb.si

 

TILEN ALEKSANDROV ROK VRHOVNIK JOŽICA SATLER MARIJA MAV BITENC
Relationship manager,
Vrhnika
Relationship manager,
Domžale
Relationship manager,
Zalog
Relationship manager,
Trzin
(01) 757-1201 (01) 729-8906 (01) 527-2011 (01) 620-4423
Tilen.Aleksandrov@skb.si Rok.Vrhovnik@skb.si Jozica.Satler@skb.si Marija.Bitenc-Mav@skb.si

Gorenjska

DARJA TUTTA PETRA RANT MARIJA JURČIČ NADA BURNIK MATEJA MLAKAR ALEŠ KLINAR
Relationship manager,
Kranj
Relationship manager,
Kranj
Relationship manager,
Škofja Loka
Relationship manager,
Škofja Loka
Relationship manager,
Radovljica
Skrbnik podjetnikov,
Jesenice
(04) 201-5168 (04) 281- 0124 (04) 518-4053 (04) 518-4059 (04) 537-0813 (04) 583-4257
Darja.Tutta@skb.si Petra.Rant@skb.si Marija.Jurcic@skb.si Nada.Burnik@skb.si Mateja.Mlakar@skb.si Ales.Klinar@skb.si

Dolenjska

MARTINA ŠPRINGER STRAŠEK MARJETKA BUKOVEC JASMINA NACHBAR BORIS JURAJEVČIČ METKA PETROVIČ MARKO GAVRIĆ
Relationship manager,
Novo mesto
Relationship manager,
Novo mesto
Relationship manager,
Grosuplje
Relationship manager,
Črnomelj
Relationship manager,
Krško
Relationship manager,
Kočevje
(07) 373-1569 (07) 373-1563 (01) 788-8704 (07) 305-6490 (07) 488-2672 (01) 893-1870
Martina.Springer-Strasek@skb.si Marjetka.Bukovec@skb.si Jasmina.Nachbar@skb.si Boris.Jurajevcic@skb.si Metka.Petrovic@skb.si Marko.Gavric@skb.si

Štajerska and Koroška

VITODRAG KRAMPERŠEK ANŽE BRUMEN TOMI DRŽAJ SIMONA KOVAČIČ MARIJA STROŽER KARMEN ČOH KATARINA MAGAJNE
Relationship manager,
Maribor
Relationship manager,
Maribor
Relationship manager,
Ptuj
Relationship manager,
Celje
Relationship manager,
Žalec
Relationship manager,
Rogaška Slatina
Relationship manager,
Slovenj Gradec
(02) 234-7721 (02) 234-7719 (02) 749-2901 (03) 428-6310 (03) 712-0318 (03) 818-1442 (03) 428-6348
Vitodrag.Krampersek@skb.si Anze.Brumen@skb.si Tomi.Drzaj@skb.si Simona.Kovacic@skb.si Marija.Strozer@skb.si Karmen.Coh@skb.si  Katarina.Magajne@skb.si

Zasavje

ŠPELA KLOPČIČ IRENA GREGORIN
Relationship manager, Zagorje Relationship manager, Litija
(03) 566-4001 (01) 890-0239
Spela.Klopcic@skb.si Irena.Gregorin@skb.si

Prekmurje

DARJA BRAČKO JASMINA VOGRINEC
Relationship manager, Murska Sobota Relationship manager, Ljutomer
(02) 522-3110 (02) 583-1313
Darja.Bracko@skb.si Jasmina.Vogrinec@skb.si

Primorska

KSENIJA GOMIŠČEK BRIGITA ŽGAVEC UROŠ VONČINA DAMJANA MRŠNIK
Relationship manager, Nova Gorica Relationship manager, Koper Relationship manager, Idrija Relationship manager, Ilirska Bistrica
(05) 335-0515 (05) 666-3316 (05) 374-1107 (05) 714-2280
Ksenija.Gomiscek@skb.si Brigita.Zgavec@skb.si Uros.Voncina@skb.si Damjana.Mrsnik@skb.si

Corporate relationship managers are taking care of Medium-sized Companies with net annual revenues of over 1.5 m EUR and up to 50 m EUR.

Ljubljana

KRISTINA BERIŠAJ ALEN ĆORALIĆ KATJA BUČAN DARKO TODOROVIĆ
Corporate relationship manager Corporate relationship manager Corporate relationship manager Corporate relationship manager
(01) 471-5818 (01) 471-5274 (01) 471-5949 (01) 471-5269
Kristina.Berisaj@skb.si Alen.Coralic@skb.si Katja.Bucan@skb.si Darko.Todorovic@skb.si

 

ANZEJ KUHAR SUZANA GROFF MAJA ORAŽEM SANDRA KOJANIĆ
Corporate relationship manager Corporate relationship manager Corporate relationship manager Corporate relationship manager
(01) 471-5118 (01) 471-5781 (01) 471-5680 (01) 471-5562
Anzej.Kuhar@skb.si Suzana.Groff@skb.si Maja.Orazem@skb.si Sandra.Kojanic@skb.si

Gorenjska

IGOR ERŽEN MIHELA KRALJ
Corporate relationship manager, Kranj Corporate relationship manager, Škofja Loka
(04) 281-0126 (04) 518-4050
Igor.Erzen@skb.si Mihela.Kralj@skb.si

Dolenjska

RUDOLF GRABRIJAN ALENKA GORJAN KARMEN ZUPANČIČ
Corporate relationship manager, Novo mesto Corporate relationship manager, Novo mesto Corporate relationship manager, Novo mesto
(07) 373-1581 (07) 488-2605 (07) 373-1576
Rudolf.Grabrijan@skb.si Alenka.Gorjan@skb.si Karmen.Zupancic@skb.si

Štajerska

TADEJ ROJKO ANDREJ TERTINEK GORAN ROTOVNIK BORIS KENDA POLONCA VERDEV SIMONA VOJKOVIČ
Corporate relationship manager, Maribor Corporate relationship manager, Maribor Corporate relationship manager, Celje Corporate relationship manager, Celje Corporate relationship manager, Celje Corporate relationship manager, Celje
(02) 234-7713 (02) 234-7716 (03) 428-6320 (03) 428-6314 (03) 428-6308 (03) 428-6349
Tadej.Rojko@skb.si Andrej.Tertinek@skb.si Goran.Rotovnik@skb.si Boris.Kenda@skb.si Polonca.Verdev@skb.si Simona.Vojkovic@skb.si

Prekmurje

OLGA FELKAR
Corporate relationship manager, Murska Sobota
(02) 522-3112
Olga.Felkar@skb.si

Primorska

HELENA RADOSAVLJEVIČ
Corporate relationship manager, Koper
(05) 666-3317
Helena.Radosavljevic@skb.si

Corporate relationship managers are taking care of Large Companies with more than 50 m EUR in annual sales revenue, and International Companies and State & Public Companies.

TANJA ŠMID MATJAŽ JOŽE KASTELIC LUKA JORDAN MAJA MENCINGER JERNEJ HORVAT NATAŠA OBREZ SIMONA KODRIČ TRATNIK
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Corporate relationship manager ,
Ljubljana
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
Corporate relationship manager,
Ljubljana
(01) 471-5929 (01) 471-5125 (01) 471-5729 (01) 471-5004 (01) 471-5124 (01) 471-5593 (01) 471-5350
Tanja.Smid@skb.si Matjaz.Kastelic@skb.si Luka.Jordan@skb.si Maja.Mencinger@skb.si Jernej.Horvat@skb.si Natasa.Obrez@skb.si Simona.Kodric-Tratnik@skb.si

53 different tasks, 
0 outlet visits

With MY@SKB mobile bank, PRO SKB NET internet bank and a wide network of ATMs,
you will be able to arrange all your finances out of the comfort of your home.

 

+ 48

Otherdigital services

News