Preizkusi MOJ@SKB mobilno banko


General Management

Board of Directors since 8 December 2017:
Andre Gardella for the Chief Executive Officer of the Bank and
Vojka Ravbar for Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the Bank.

Chief Executive Officer of the Bank

Andre Gardella, glavni izvršni direktor SKB

Andre Gardella                                      
Education:  Università Bocconi, Milano (Laurea, summa cum laude, in economics)les), 

Work positions:

1995: Société Générale, Paris, Structured Finance: negotiation and setting up of export finance  loans; 
1998: Société Générale, Equity Corporate Finance: origination and execution of equity and equity-linked private and public offerings on the Italian and Spanish primary markets; 
2001: SG Cowen, European Technology Group, Paris/London, member of corporate finance team dedicated to companies belonging to the tech industry;
2002: Société Générale, Paris, Group Strategy: in charge of internal M&A deals and strategic analysis;
2006: Boursorama Banque, Boulogne Billancourt, Chief Operational Officer and member of the Executive Committee, Secretary of the Board of Directors;
2008: Self Trade Bank Madrid, Chief Executive Officer, then Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Self Bank, Spanish subsidiary of Boursorama Banque; Member of the Executive Committee and Secretary of the Board of Directors of Boursorama Banque; 
2011: Banco Société Générale do Brasil (BSGB), São Paulo, Head of the structured finance franchise
2012: Banco Cacique – Banco Pecunia, São Paolo, Head of Marketing and Sales, then from 2015 Chief Executive Officer;                   
2017: Société Générale, SKB, Ljubljana, Chief Executive Officer and Member of the Board of Directors of SKB.

Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the Bank

Vojka Ravbar, namestnica glavnega izvršnega direktorja

Vojka Ravbar

Education: Masters Degree in Economics, Bachelor Degree in Economics

Work positions:
1977: The Government of the Republic of Slovenia, economic area – from a trainee to Adviser to the Government for the area of International Cooperation and Head of the Department for Foreign Economic Relations;
1990: Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Slovenia, Deputy Minister for Foreign Affairs, responsible for foreign economic relations of the Republic of Slovenia;
1993: Ministry of Economic Relations and Development of the Republic of Slovenia, State Secretary for Foreign Economic Relations;
2000: SKB, Adviser to the Management Board, then Executive Director for International Banking Operations;
2001: SKB Bank, Executive Director for Banking Services and Business Support;
2005: SKB, Executive Director – General Secretary;
2010: SKB, Member of the Management Board of the Bank and since 2010 Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the Bank;
2014: Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the Bank.